The Null Corporation has released a soundtrack album for the drama Waves. The album features the film’s original score composed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Gone Girl, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Watchmen, Patriots Day). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Waves is written and directed by Trey Edward Shults and stars Kelvin Harrison, Jr, Lucas Hedges, Taylor Russell, Alexa Demie, Neal Huff, Clifton Collins, Jr, Renée Elise Goldsberry and Sterling K. Brown. The drama premiered at this year’s Telluride and Toronto Film Festival and was released in theaters last month by A24. Visit the official movie website for more information about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Everything Burns (1:05)
2. Bad News (3:00)
3. I’m Disappearing (5:04)
4. Odds Against (5:15)
5. Holding It Together (2:36)
6. Feedback Loop (11:15)
7. After the Fire (3:56)
8. Nobody Home (3:04)
9. The Light Shines Through (10:23)
10. Forgetting (1:53)
11. How to Begin? (0:52)
12. Wounds Heal (22:30)
13. Ties (2:12)
14. Leaving Missouri (4:16)