Walt Disney Records has released the first soundtrack album for the first ever live-action Star Wars series The Mandalorian. The album features the music from the first episode of the show composed by Academy Award winner Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Creed, Venom, Community, Fruitvale Station). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Music from the rest of the series is expected to be released weekly as new episodes premiere on Disney+. The Mandalorian is written and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Carl Weathers, Gina Carano, Giancarlo Esposito, Emily Swallow, Omid Abtahi, Werner Herzog and Nick Nolte. The show’s first season is premiering today exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the Chapter 1 soundtrack:

1. Hey Mando! (2:13)
2. Face to Face (5:12)
3. Back for Beskar (2:25)
4. HammerTime (2:17)
5. Blurg Attack (1:25)
6. You Are a Mandalorian (3:55)
7. Bounty Droid (3:02)
8. The Asset (1:35)
9. The Mandalorian (3:18)