WTW Music has released a soundtrack album for the BBC limited series Gold Digger. The album features the show’s original music composed by Stuart Earl (And Then There Were None, My Brother the Devil, Ordeal by Innocence, Rillington Place). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Gold Digger is written and created by Marnie Dickens and stars Julia Ormond, Ben Barnes, Sebastian Armesto, Jemima Rooper, Archie Renaux, Alex Jennings, Nikki Amuka-Bird and Julia McKenzie. The 6-parter centers on a  a woman falling in love with a much younger man and the affect it has on her already damaged family. The Mainstream Pictures production is premiering in the UK tonight on BBC One.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Theme (Gold Digger) (1:41)
2. Titles (Gold Digger) (0:44)
3. Introspection (0:56)
4. Drive to Devon (1:09)
5. Suspicion (1:02)
6. Self Reflection (2:08)
7. Searching (1:25)
8. Phone Call (0:46)
9. Birthday Boy (1:22)
10. Congratulations Mum (1:02)
11. Next Time (Gold Digger) (0:58)
12. Preparations (1:02)
13. Train to London (0:54)
14. Just Find Her (4:04)
15. The End (1:42)

  1. Fantastic series. Loved every minute.

  2. Paula says:

    Amaze,I’m still watching it(dvd):-D