Atlantic Records has released a soundtrack EP for the Netflix original series The Politician. The 4-track EP features the songs from the show’s first season performed by lead actor Ben Platt, including River (as featured in the first episode), Unworthy of Your Love (with Zoey Deutch), Vienna and Run Away. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music. Also listen to all four songs after the jump. The Politician is created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk & Ian Brennan and starring Ben Platt, Gwyneth Paltrow, Zoey Deutch, Jessica Lange, Lucy Boynton, Laura Dreyfuss and Rahne Jones. The series, which follows a wealthy young man from Santa Barbara with political aspirations, premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. River (4:07)
2. Unworthy of Your Love (feat. Zoey Deutch) (3:33)
3. Vienna (3:29)
4. Run Away (3:37)