20th Century Fox TV Records has released the first songs from the new NBC comedy Perfect Harmony. Available now to stream and download is the Hallelujah/Eye of the Tiger mashup (performed by Anna Camp, Rizwan Manji, Geno Segers, Will Greenburg & Tymberlee Hill) as featured in tonight’s pilot episode, as well as Amazing Grace (performed by the show’s cast feat. Missi Hale). Adam Anders (Glee, Rock of Ages) serves as the project’s executive music producer and musical director and produces all on camera performances. Jason Derlatka (House, Parenthood) is composing the show’s original score. Janet Rich is the series’ music supervisor and Alex Anders serves as vocal producer and engineer. Perfect Harmony is created by Lesley Wake Webster and stars Bradley Whitford, Anna Camp, Tymberlee Hill, Rizwan Manji, Will Greenberg, Geno Segers and Spencer Allport. The show follows a former Princeton music professor as he unexpectedly stumbles into choir practice at a small-town church and finds a group of singers who are out of tune in more ways than one. Wake Webster is also executive producing the 20th Century Fox Television and Small Dog Picture Company production with Anders, Whitford, Jon Radler and Jason Winer (Life in Pieces, Single Parents) who also directed the first episode. The comedy is premiering tonight and will air every Thursday night on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates.