Hildur Guðnadóttir has won her first Emmy Award for her score for the episode Please Remain Calm of the HBO limited series Chernobyl in the Outstanding Music Composition for a Limited Series, Movie or a Special category at tonight’s Creative Arts Emmy Awards ceremony at the Microsoft Theatre LA LIVE in Downtown Los Angeles. In the Original Main Title Theme Music category, Nicholas Britell received his first Emmy Award for his main titles theme from HBO’s SuccessionRamin Djawadi was honored with his second Primetime Emmy Award for his score for the episode The Long Night from HBO’s Game of Thrones in the Music Composition for a Series category.Djawadi has previously won an Emmy for Game of Thrones last year. In the Outstanding Music Supervision category, Robin Urdang, Amy Sherman-Palladino & Daniel Palladino won the award for Amazon’s The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel. They previously won an Emmy for their work on the series last year.

For the other Emmy winners in the music categories (announced yesterday), check out our previous article. Two hours of highlights from the Creative Arts Emmys will air on Saturday, September 21 at 8pm ET/PT on FXX.