Legacy Recordings has announced a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Stranger Things. The album features 15 classic tracks from the show’s third season and the debut of an original cast recording. The full track list will be revealed after the new season premieres. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on July 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version) and here (digital version). A vinyl edition is set to come out on July 26 (click here to pre-order). The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the first two seasons, while Lakeshore Records has released soundtracks featuring the show’s original score. Season 3 of Stranger Things created by Matt & Ross Duffer and starring Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton will premiere on July 4 on Netflix.