Node Records has announced a soundtrack album for the documentary Halston. The album features the film’s original music composed by Grammy Award winner and Emmy Award nominee Stanley Clarke (Boyz n the Hood, The Transporter, Passenger 57, Romeo Must DieUndercover Brother). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 7 and will be available to download here. A CD version is set to come out on July 26 and is available for pre-order on AmazonHalston is directed by Frédéric Tcheng and tells the story of America’s first superstar designer who rose to international fame in the 1970s, creating an empire and personifying the dramatic social and sexual revolution of the last century. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select theaters last weekend by 1091 before expanding on June 7. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Where Is Halston
2. Versailles
3. 52 W. 54th St.
4. Carl
5. H-Magic
6. Attitude
7. Show In Paris
8. Ascension
9. Ready To Take Off
10. Vampires
11. Courage
12. La Hermosa Iman
13. Roger and Carth Vader
14. H-Blues
15. Walking the Runway
16. The H Move
17. Traitorous Insurrection
18. Friends Always
19. Remembering His Family
20. Halston Fades Away
21. The Beautiful Models
22. “2 AM At Studio 54”