BMG will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie Rim of the World. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, 10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Outlander, Happy Death Day). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 24 and will be available to download here. Rim of the World is directed by McG and stars Jack Gore, Miya Cech, Benjamin Flores Jr., Alessio Scalzotto, King Bach (aka Andrew Bachelor), Tony Cavalero, Rudy Mancuso, Michael Beach, Jason Rogel, Lynn Collins and Annabeth Gish. The movie follows four teens with nothing in common as they are stranded at a summer camp when aliens attack the planetĀ and embark on a perilous mission to save the world. The sci-fi adventure will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rim Of The World (4:56)
2. ISS SOS (1:44)
3. Alex (2:52)
4. Welcome To the Camp (3:18)
5. Alex Meets Zhen Zhen (3:46)
6. Explosions In The Atmosphere (2:18)
7. The Dragon Capsule (6:58)
8. Follow The Leader (2:28)
9. Riding Bikes (1:36)
10. Into The Wasteland (4:40)
11. Military Evacuation (3:29)
12. Gabriel’s New Family (2:35)
13. Men In Masks (4:23)
14. The Truth From Dariush (2:37)
15. Zhen Zhen and Alex (2:30)
16. Car (1:07)
17. Dariush The Great (3:33)
18. JPL (4:35)
19. Four Heroes (2:54)
20. Cryptokey (6:12)
21. Firing Excalibur (3:14)
22. Pretty Brave After All (2:41)

  1. Audio Power says:

    Thank you for sharing !

  2. Alex says:

    It’s too bad that the movie was awful.

  3. Austin says:

    Zhen Zhen is the best character in the whole movie