Warner Bros. Records has released a soundtrack album for the British drama Balance, Not Symmetry. The album features the original songs from the movie performed by Scottish rock band Biffy Clyro and written by lead singer Simon Neil. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Balance, Not Symmetry is directed by Jamie Adams (who also co-wrote the screenplay with Neil) and stars Laura Harrier, Bria Vinaite, Lily Newmark, Freya Mavor, Tamsin Egerton and Kate Dickie. The movie follows a US student studying at Glasgow School of Art whose privileged existence is turned upside down after an encounter with a local young street artist. The drama is expected to premiere later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Balance, Not Symmetry (3:01)
2. All Singing and All Dancing (4:21)
3. Different Kind of Love (3:28)
4. Sunrise (5:01)
5. Pink (1:50)
6. Colour Wheel (5:07)
7. Gates of Heaven (2:40)
8. Fever Dream (6:12)
9. Navy Blue (1:43)
10. Tunnels and Trees (4:07)
11. Plead (4:09)
12. The Naturals (4:19)
13. Yellow (2:25)
14. Touch (5:29)
15. Jasabiab (2:56)
16. Following Master (4:41)
17. Adored (3:46)