‘Riverdale’ Season 3 Soundtrack Released

Posted: May 20, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the CW drama Riverdale. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s third season performed by cast members including Camila Mendes, Ashleigh Murray, KJ App, Lili Reinhart, Madelaine Petsch, Vanessa Morgan and Gina Gershon. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released multiple soundtrack albums featuring the songs and score from the first two seasons, as well as the musical episodes from Season 2 & 3. Riverdale developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa based on the characters by Archie Comics will return for its fourth season this fall. Visit the official show website for more updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jailhouse Rock (feat. Camila Mendes, Ashleigh Murray & Madelaine Petsch) (2:24)
2. Anything Goes (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (2:53)
3. Another Hundred People (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (2:12)
4. Dream Warriors (feat. KJ Apa, Ashleigh Murray, Camila Mendes & Lili Reinhart) (3:04)
5. Cabaret (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (3:22)
6. Maybe This Time (feat. Camila Mendes) (2:47)
7. Eres Tú (feat. Camila Mendes) (2:50)
8. Sooner Or Later (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (3:19)
9. People Like Us (feat. Ashleigh Murray and KJ Apa) (3:44)
10. We Don’t Need Another Hero (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (3:12)
11. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (feat. Gina Gershon) (2:06)
12. Call Your Girlfriend (feat. Camila Mendes & Vanessa Morgan) (3:48)
13. Back to Black (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (4:02)
14. Daddy Lessons (feat. Camila Mendes) (3:50)

  1. Victor Field says:

    No score album for season 3? Bummer.