Madison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Intruder. The album features the film’s original music composed by Geoff Zanelli (Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales, Christopher Robin, Disturbia, Hitman, Into the West). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 3 and will be available to download here. The Intruder is directed by Deon Taylor and stars Michael Ealy, Meagan Good, Joseph Sikora and Dennis Quaid. The movie follows a young couple who move into their dream house in the county, unaware the previous owner who has his eyes on the house and the young woman. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Modern Art (1:28)
2. This Creaking Sound (1:36)
3. 3.2 Million Problems with Charlie (2:14)
4. Tapestry (2:18)
5. Livin’ the Dream (1:24)
6. Your Question Does Not Deserve an Answer (1:43)
7. I Think I Saw Him in the House (1:40)
8. Don’t Let Him In (3:44)
9. Charlie’s Foot (2:17)
10. Shower Voyeur (1:16)
11. Staredown (1:34)
12. Something I Didn’t See Coming (5:28)
13. He’s Not Who You Think He Is (2:53)
14. Charlie Chases Annie (1:43)
15. Cassidy Calls Scott (1:01)
16. I Took Care of Scott (2:27)
17. We’ve Had This Date from the Beginning (3:27)
18. He Killed Him (3:48)
19. Lights Out (2:28)