Globe will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Tell It to the Bees. The album features the film’s original score written by Scottish composer/performer Claire M Singer who made her feature film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Tell It to the Bees is directed by Annabel Jankel and stars Anna Paquin, Holliday Grainger, Emun Elliott, Steven Robertson, Lauren Lyle, Gregor Selkirk and Kate Dickie. The movie is based on the novel of the same title by Fiona Shaw and centers on a a shunned small-town doctor and beekeeper in postwar Britain who befriends a struggling mother and son, helping them discover that love can be found in many forms. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this weekend by Good Deed Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cold Summer (2:14)
2. Sherlock Holmes (0:36)
3. Chisel And Mallet (1:06)
4. Spoons (1:13)
5. The Excuse (0:36)
6. Connie (1:37)
7. Sorry (1:21)
8. Summer Of Love (2:16)
9. The Gift (0:40)
10. Loch Voil (1:48)
11. Warning (0:38)
12. Stay Still (1:46)
13. Tanging (0:55)
14. She’s Not You (1:06)
15. The Landing (2:50)
16. Stop Running (2:00)
17. My Love (0:58)
18. The Swarm (3:24)
19. A Song For Charlie (3:43)
20. Wake Up (4:09)
21. Dance Of The Bees (2:22)
22. The Handshake (1:59)
23. Goodbye (3:03)
24. Paving The Way (2:38)
25. Unresolved Part One / End Titles – CHAZ JANKEL (5:17)