Rob Cairns (Dallas, The Forger, The Bachelor) has composed the original music for most episodes of  the new Netflix original series Love, Death + Robots. The show presented by Tim Miller (Deadpool) & David Fincher (The Social Network, Fight Club, Gone Girl) is a collection of animated short stories that span the science fiction, fantasy, horror and comedy genres. The 18 episodes of the show’s first season feature stories of sentient dairy products, werewolf soldiers, robots gone wild, garbage monsters, cyborg bounty hunters, alien spiders and blood-thirsty demons from hell, among others. Miller & Fincher are also executive producing the project with Jennifer Miller and Josh Donen (House of Cards, Priest). Love, Death + Robots will premiere on March 15 exclusively on Netflix.