Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Instant Family. The album features the film’s original score composed by Michael Andrews (Donnie Darko, Bridesmaids, Neighbors, The Big Sick, Bad Teacher). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 16 and will be available to download on Amazon. In addition, Republic Records will release the original song I’ll Stay performed by Isabela Moner who also stars in the movie as a digital single (click here to download). Instant Family is directed by Sean Anders and stars Mark Wahlberg, Rose Byrne, Octavia Spencer, Moner, Tig Notaro and Margo Martindale. The comedy will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the score album:

1. Orientation (2:27)
2. Gonna Have Kids (2:09)
3. Stuck With Us (4:07)
4. Lizzie’s Theme (3:14)
5. Up for This (2:27)
6. Juan and Lita (1:32)
7. Instant Family (3:39)
8. Whan and Wharry (1:48)
9. Eyes Closed (3:37)
10. Colossus (4:15)
11. Lizzie’s Run (4:09)
12. Crazy Life Decision (3:25)