Sparks & Shadows will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Welcome Home. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, Outlander, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Happy Death Day, Colossal). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 16 and will be available to download on Amazon. Welcome Home is directed by George Ratliff and stars Aaron Paul, Emily Ratajkowski and Riccardo Scamarcio. The movie revolves around a couple who spend a weekend at a vacation rental home in the Italian countryside in an attempt to repair their relationship, but soon become victims of the homeowner’s sinister plans. The thriller is being released in select theaters this weekend by Vertical Entertainment following its debut on DirecTV last month.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from Welcome Home (3:16)
2. Painful Memories (2:59)
3. Two Truths One Lie (2:09)
4. Watching (3:04)
5. Coniglio Alla Cacciatora (5:20)
6. Blood Lust (2:32)
7. Destroying the Evidence (2:55)
8. Bryan and Cassie (3:06)
9. Benvenuti (3:01)

  1. Sacha says:

    Just watched this tonight, really good film and love the soundtrack