Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the BBC Earth docu-series Dynasties. The album features the show’s original music composed by Benji Merrison and Will Slater (Africa, One Strange Rock, Planet Earth Live) and performed by the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Sunday, November 11 (click here to download) and physically on December 14. Check back on this page for the CD pre-order link. Dynasties is produced by BBC Studios’ Natural History Unit and highlights five of the world’s most celebrated but endangered animals, as they do whatever it takes to survive and protect the next generation. The show from Sir David Attenborough follows a different animal each episode at the most critical period in their lives. The 5-part series will premiere in the UK this Sunday on BBC One and will debut in the U.S. in early 2019 on BBC America.

Here’s the album track list:

CD 1:

1. Dynasties Opening Titles
2. Offspring / Come To His Side
3. Jumkin Gets The Message / His Rivals Close Ranks
4. Find The Strength
5. David Left For Dead
6. David Returns Lost and Found
7. Dissent in the Ranks-The Long Grass
8. David Shows Strength
9. Not Willing to Accept
10. Rains
11. A New Landscape
12. Emperor Penguins Extended
13. Away From The Storm
14. Keeping a Snowball Warm / Graceful Ritual
15. Long Brutal Winter
16. Under The Bright Moon / Casualties Are Revealed
17. The Ravine
18. First Sight / Penguins Finale
19. Lions Intro
20. The Marsh Pride / Sienna Rejoins Pride
21. Hippo Chase
22. A Week Later Part Two / A New Beginning
23. Alan Is Poisoned / Never See Him Again
24. Relentless
25. Pride Theme
26. Head of a Dynasty
27. The Lions Dynasty

CD 2:

1. Painted Wolves Intro
2. Tait Bides / Tait’s Theme
3. Blacktip’s Pack
4. Baboon Encounter
5. The Safest Place
6. Smash and Grab
7. Tait’s Daughter is Injured
8. Dry Season Becomes Drought / Grave Dangers
9. Far Beyond The Boundary
10. Death of Tait
11. Tigers Intro
12. Raj Bera Theme
13. She Vanishes
14. Becoming Older / Parental Duties
15. Between Feeds / Amorous Peacock
16. Invaded Again
17. The Drought
18. The Whole Family
19. Harder Times Long
20. Raj Bera Finale
21. She Follows / End Titles