Amazon Content Services will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Patriot. The album features new songs from the show’s second season performed by lead actor Michael Dorman, as well as selections of the drama’s original score composed by Alex Wurman (March of the Penguins, Anchorman, Talladega Nights, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A soundtrack EP featuring the songs from the show’s first season has previously been released last year. Patriot is created by Steve Conrad and stars Dorman, alongside Terry O’Quinn, Michael Chernus, Kathleen Munroe, Aliette Opheim, Debra Winger and Kurtwood Smith. The comedy drama’s second season will premiere this Friday on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Action Boys Advance – Michael Dorman
2. By The Way – Michael Dorman & Steven Conrad
3. John Wayne His Options – Alex Wurman
4. French Gun – Michael Dorman
5. You’re All The Most Beautiful – Alex Wurman
6. Monster Hand – Michael Dorman
7. Martin Tidy – Michael Dorman
8. Heavy Motivator – Michael Dorman & Steven Conrad
9. Alice – Alex Wurman
10. The Events of Paris – Alex Wurman
11. Only Guy in a Tie – Michael Dorman
12. Chip The Cup – Michael Dorman
13. The English Channel – Alex Wurman
14. Be The One – Michael Dorman