Hippocampus has released a new soundtrack album for the French TV series The Bureau (Le Bureau des Légendes). The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fourth season composed by Rob (aka Robin Coudert) (Maniac, Horns, Troy: Fall of a City, Revenge, Planetarium). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples and check out the track list. The composer’s score from the first three seasons has previously been released on two digital albums and a CD version from Music Box Records. The Bureau is created by Eric Rochant and stars Mathieu Kassovitz, Jean-Pierre Darroussin, Lea Drucker, Sara Giraudeau and Florence Loiret Caille. The show’s fourth season just premiered in France on Canal + and will debut in the U.S. on Sundance Now.