Warner Bros. Records will release the official soundtrack for the drama Beautiful Boy. The album features the songs from the movie by artist such as John Lennon, Massive Attack, Nirvana, David Bowie, Sigur Rós, Tim Buckley, Amon Tobin, Mogwai & others. Also included is the original song Treasure by Sampha. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 12 and will be available to download on Amazon. Beautiful Boy is co-written and directed by Felix van Groeningen and stars Steve Carell, Timothée Chalamet, Maura Tierney and Amy Ryan. The movie is based on the pair of memoirs from father and son David and Nic Sheff and chronicles their experience of survival, relapse, and recovery in a family coping with addiction over many years. The drama is being released in select theaters this weekend by Amazon Studios. Visit the official movie website for more details.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Treasure – Sampha (4:39)
2. Helicon 1 – Mogwai (5:57)
3. Protection (feat. Tracey Thorn) – Massive Attack (7:53)
4. Territorial Pissings – Nirvana (2:24)
5. Sound and Vision (2017 Remastered Version) – David Bowie (3:04)
6. Song to the Siren (Take 7) – Tim Buckley (3:28)
7. Svefn-G-Englar – Sigur Rós (10:06)
8. Bridge – Amon Tobin (5:56)
9. Haiti – Pan Sonic (6:30)
10. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) [2010 Remastered] – John Lennon (4:02)
11. Wiseblood (Johnny Jewel Remix) – Zola Jesus & Johnny Jewel (4:34)
12. Nanou 2 – Aphex Twin (3:25)
13. Of Once and Future Kings – Pavlov’s Dog (5:31)
14. Symphony No. 3, Op. 36: II. Lento e Largo – Tranquillissimo – David Zinman, London Sinfonietta & Dawn Upshaw (9:27)