Sparks & Shadows will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural romantic thriller I Still See You. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead, Outlander, Battlestar Galactica, Happy Death Day, Colossal). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. I Still See You is directed by Scott Speer, written by Jason Fuchs and stars Bella Thorne, Richard Harmon, Amy Price-Francis, Hugh Dillon, Shaun Benson, Dave Brown, Thomas Elms, Louis Herthum and Dermot Mulroney. The movie based on the novel by Daniel Waters is set ten years after an apocalyptic event left the world haunted by ghosts and revolves around a “Remnant” who threatens the life of a young woman. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Theme from I Still See You (3:35)
2. Ten Years Later (4:41)
3. Ice Skating (3:34)
4. Ghost Fish (feat. Aeone) (3:22)
5. Run (2:02)
6. Blacklight (6:50)
7. Darkness Falls (7:25)
8. The City of Ghosts (2:48)
9. Watch Her Die (feat. Aeone) (3:57)
10. Revelation and Transference (8:01)
11. Break My Heart (4:29)
12. A Thousand Times (3:07)
13. Dance Beneath the Ice (feat. Aeone) (4:49)

  1. Enrico says:

    No CD release? And of HELL FEST as well?