‘Venom’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 17, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

The track list of the soundtrack album for the superhero movie Venom has been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Creed, Fruitvale Station, Community, Death Wish). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally on October 5, 2018 by Sony Classical. A physical version will also be released overseas later in October and will be available for pre-order on Amazon within the next few days. Venom is directed by Ruben Fleischer (Zombieland) and stars Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams, Riz Ahmed, Scott Haze and Reid Scott. The movie is based on the Marvel Entertainment characters created by David Michelinie & Todd McFarlane and will be released nationwide on October 5 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Space Exploration
2. Symbiotes Arrive
3. First Contact
4. Eddie’s Blues
5. Run, Eddie, Run
6. What’s Wrong With Me
7. Panic at the Bistro
8. Humans… Such Poor Design
9. Self Defense
10. Pedal to the Metal
11. Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas
12. You Want Up?
13. Venom Rampage
14. Annie, I’m Scared
15. Parasite
16. Unexpected Ally
17. Battle on the Launch Pad
18. You Belong With Us