Intrada Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1987 sci-fi family movie Batteries Not Included directed by Matthew Robbins, produced by Steven Spielberg and starring Hume Cronyn, Jessica Tandy, Frank McRae and Elizabeth Peña. The 2-CD set features the complete original score from the Universal Pictures/Amblin Entertainment production composed and conducted by Academy Award winner James Horner (Titanic, Avatar, Braveheart, Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind, The Amazing Spider-Man), as well as the content of the original 1987 soundtrack album. The soundtrack is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the full album details and listen to audio samples.