‘Warning Shot’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: September 15, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

14th Street Music has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama Warning Shot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Max Aruj (The Abandoned) & Steffen Thum (iBoy). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Warning Shot is directed Dustin Fairbanks and stars David Spade, Tammy Blanchard, Bruce Dern, James Earl Jones, Guillermo Diaz, Onata Aprile, Frank Whaley and Dwight Henry. The movie follows a single mom who inherits a farmhouse from her grandfather, when a family business rival sends armed men to take the water rights to the farm’s creek by force. The is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Veritas Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Estate (3:38)
2. Warning Shot (3:40)
3. Take Me (3:28)
4. Questions (3:49)
5. Open Up (1:56)
6. Mistrust (3:47)
7. Calvin’s Philosophy (3:10)
8. Rights (2:49)
9. Rifle Vs Gun (3:27)
10. I Forgive You (2:47)
11. Healed (2:53)
12. Trigger (4:08)
13. Two Shots (4:38)
14. Safe (4:20)