Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Juliet, Naked. The album features the songs from the movie performed by lead actor Ethan Hawke and written by Ryan Adams, Conor OberstRobyn Hitchcock and the film’s composer Nathan Larson (Boys Don’t Cry, Dirty Pretty Things, The Skeleton Twins, (Our) Idiot Brother). Also included is M. Ward’s War & Peace and two tracks from Larson’s score. The soundtrack will be released on August 17, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Juliet, Naked is directed by Jesse Peretz, produced by Judd Apatow and stars Rose Byrne, Ethan Hawke and Chris O’Dowd. The movie tells the story of a woman and her unlikely transatlantic romance with once revered, now faded, singer-songwriter. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in theaters on August 17 by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sunday Never Comes – Ethan Hawke
2. LAX – Ethan Hawke
3. What to Do When You’ve Wasted 15 Years of Your Life – Nathan Larson
4. We’re in Trouble – Ethan Hawke
5. Juliet – Ethan Hawke
6. 20th Call of the Day – Ethan Hawke
7. Waterloo Sunset – Ethan Hawke
8. The Reality – Nathan Larson
9. I Know Annie – Ethan Hawke
10. War & Peace – M. Ward
11. LAX (Ballad Version) – Ethan Hawke
12. Sunday Never Comes (Demo) – Robyn Hitchcock
13. Juliet (Demo) – Nathan Larson
14. 20th Call of the Day (Demo) – Ryan Adams
15. LAX (Demo) – Conor Oberst