Big Machine Records has announced the details of the final soundtrack album for the CMT original series Nashville. The album features the songs from the second half of the show’s sixth and final season performed by cast members including Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio, Jonathan Jackson, Maisy Stella, Chris Carmack, Rainee Blake, Ilse DeLange, Ronny Xox and Jake Etheridge. The Season 6 – Volume 2 is set to be released on July 27, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released multiple soundtracks for the previous five seasons, as well as an album featuring the songs from the first half of the sixth season. The final episodes of Nashville currently air Thursday nights on CMT. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. When You Came Along – Clare Bowen, Jake Etheridge
2. The Giver – Jonathan Jackson
3. Let Love In – Rhiannon Giddens
4. Sorry Now – Rainee Blake
5. Go – Rainee Blake, Chris Carmack, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio
6. Without Warning – Maisy Stella
7. Love Goes On – Ilse DeLange
8. I’ll Waltz You Home – Ronny Cox
9. Going Electric – Sam Palladio
10. Bring Me An Angel – Jake Etheridge
11. Little Fire – Lennon Stella
12. Itty Bitty Ditty – Charles Esten
13. My Turn – Chris Carmack
14. Love Can Hold It All – Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella
15. Free – Hayden Panettiere
16. A Life That’s Good – Nashville Cast