Premiering tomorrow, June 25 is the documentary Believer directed by Don Argott. The film’s original score is composed by Hans Zimmer (The Lion KingInceptionGladiatorThe Dark Knight, Pirates of the Caribbean, Dunkirk). The composer also co-wrote original songs for the movie, including the track Skipping Stones co-written by Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds. Interscope Records has released the song as a digital single earlier this week. Check out our previous news article to learn more about the film, which is premiering on HBO.

Premiering on Friday, June 29, is the sci-fi thriller Tau directed by Federico D’ Alessandro and starring Maika Monroe, Ed Skrein. Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead, Outlander, Battlestar Galactica, Happy Death Day) has composed the film’s original music. The movie follows a street-smart young woman who tries to escape a high-tech prison. Click here for more information about the thriller, which is premiering exclusively on Netflix.

Also premiering on Friday in the U.S. is the BBC mini-series A Very English Scandal directed by Stephen Frears and starring Hugh Grant, Ben Whishaw, Alex Jennings, Patricia Hodge, Monica Dolan, Adrian Scarborough, Jason Watkins, Eve Myles, Michele Dotrice and Blake Harrison. The 3-parter’s original music is composed by Murray Gold (Doctor Who, Torchwood). Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the drama, which is premiering stateside on Amazon Prime.

Also premiering on Friday is DreamWorks Animation’s new Netflix series Harvey Street Kids created by Brendan Hay & Aliki Theofilopoulos based on the Harvey Comics characters and featuring the voices of Lauren Lapkus, Stephanie Lemelin and Kelly McCreary. Jay Vincent (Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu, Hope Spring Eternal) is composing the show’s original music. The series’ first season will be available to stream on Friday on Netflix.

Another show premiering on Friday is the British drama Kiss Me First created by Bryan Elsley and starring Tallulah Haddon, Simona Brown, Matthew Beard, George Jovanovic, Freddie Stewart, Misha Butler, Haruka Abe and Samuel Bottomley. The show’s original music is composed by Matthew Simpson (Skins, We Are Your Friends). The drama follows a lonely young woman hooked on a virtual reality game who befriends a party girl who leads her into a world of new thrills and dark secrets. The series premiered earlier this year in the UK on Channel 4 and is debuting in the U.S. exclusively on Netflix.