The full details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller A Quiet Place have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (3:10 to YumaLoganScreamWorld War ZThe Hurt LockerThe Wolverine). The soundtrack is set to be released digitally on April 6 and physically on May 11 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on AmazonA Quiet Place is directed by John Krasinski who also stars in the film, alongside Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds and Noah Jupe. The movie follows a family living an isolated existence in utter silence, for fear of an unknown threat that follows and attacks at any sound. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on April 6 by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. It Hears You
2. A Quiet Family
3. Children of the Corn
4. A Quiet Life
5. The Dinner Table
6. Something on the Roof
7. Babyproofing / Bonfire
8. Old Man
9. Labor Intensive
10. Kids Bonfire
11. Water in the Basement
12. Silo Attack
13. A Quiet Moment
14. Rising Pulse
15. All Together Now
16. Positive Feedback