Premiering tonight is the new CBS drama Instinct created by Michael Rauch and starring Alan Cumming, Bojana Novakovic, Daniel Ings, Naveen Andrews and Sharon Leal. The show’s original music is composed by James S. Levine (Glee, Nip/Tuck, Damages, Star, The Last Ship, Bloodline, Major Crimes). To learn more about the series, which follows a former CIA operative who is lured back to his old life when the NYPD needs his help to stop a serial killer, and which will air Sunday nights on CBS, check out our previous news article.

Premiering on Wednesday, March 21, is the new Syfy original series Krypton developed by David S. Goyer & Cameron Welsh and starring Cameron Cuffe, Georgina Campbell, Elliot Cowan, Ann Ogbomo, Aaron Pierre, Rasmus Hardiker, Wallis Day, Blake Ritson, Ian McElhinney and Shaun Sipos. Pinar Toprak (The LightkeepersThe Wind GodsThe Challenger) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the drama, which will air Wednesday nights on Syfy.

Premiering on Friday, March 23, is the Netflix original movie Game Over, Man! directed by Kyle Newacheck and starring Adam Devine, Anders Holm, Blake Anderson and Jere Burns. The film’s original music is composed by Steve Jablonsky (Transformers, Ender’s Game, Lone Survivor, The Island, Desperate Housewifes, Deepwater Horizon). For more information, which follows three friends who are on the verge of getting their video game financed when their benefactor is taken hostage by terrorists, check out our previous article.

Also premiering on Friday in the U.S. is the BBC and Netflix co-production Requiem created by Cris Mrksa and starring Lydia Wilson, Joel Fry, Tara Fitzgerald, James Frecheville, Claire Rushbrook, Richard Harrington, Joanna Scanlan, Brendan Coyle, Sian Reese Williams, Dyfan Dwyfor and Ifan Huw Thomas. Dominik Scherrer (The MissingRipper StreetPrimeval) and Natasha Khan (aka Bat For Lashes) have composed the film’s original music. Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album featuring the score. Click here for the full album details and to learn more about the series.

Also premiering on Friday on Netflix is the indie drama Roxanne Roxanne written and directed by Michael Larnell and starring Chanté Adams, Mahershala Ali, Nia Long, Elvis Nolasco, Kevin Phillips and Shenell Edmonds. RZA (The Man with the Iron Fists, Kill Bill: Vol.1 , Soul Plane) has composed the film’s original music. The movie tells the story of a 14-year-old rap prodigy from New York City’s Queensbridge Projects who would go onto become hip hop legend Roxanne Shanté. The drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Another movie premiering in the U.S. on Friday is the documentary March of the Penguins 2: The Next Step (aka L’Empereur) directed by Luc Jacquet who also helmed 2005’s original movie. The film’s original music is composed by Cyrille Aufort (SpliceA Royal AffairOmbline). Bonne Pioche Music has released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score last year when the movie opened in theaters overseas. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details. The documentary will make its domestic debut on Friday exclusively on Hulu.

Also premiering on Friday is the new Netflix original series Alexa & Katie created by Heather Wordham and starring Paris Berelc, Isabel May, Tiffani Thiessen, Eddie Shin, Emery Kelly, Finn Carr, Jolie Jenkins and Jack Griffo. Matt Mariano (Raising Hope, The Millers) and Zach Stretten-Carlson are composing the show’s original music. The comedy’s first season will be available to stream this Friday exclusively on Netflix.