Dubois Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix and BBC series Requiem. The album features the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Dominik Scherrer (The Missing, Ripper Street, Primeval) with Natasha Khan (aka Bat For Lashes). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 9, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also already download two tracks. Requiem is created by Cris Mrksa (The Slap) and stars Lydia Wilson, Joel Fry, Tara Fitzgerald, James Frecheville, Claire Rushbrook, Richard Harrington, Joanna Scanlan, Brendan Coyle, Sian Reese Williams, Dyfan Dwyfor and Ifan Huw Thomas. The psychological thriller centers around a young woman, who, in the wake of her mother’s death, sets out to learn the truth about herself. The series will premiere in the UK tonight on BBC and is expected to debut in the U.S. and other markets later this year on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Aigra (2:17)
2. Naaa (1:49)
3. Izraz (2:08)
4. Adopa (1:59)
5. Xpaxn (3:30)
6. Saaiz (1:36)
7. Rgoan (2:16)
8. Erubey (2:00)
9. Edlprnaa (1:56)
10. Lavavoth (1:29)
11. Xai (2:53)
12. Laoaxrp (3:14)
13. Iczhiha (1:04)
14. Lsraphm (3:24)
15. Nlirx (2:48)
16. Omsia (3:41)