Universal Music will release a new soundtrack album for the NBC hit drama This Is Us. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s second season, including Grey Reverend’s Watch Me cover, Chrissy Metz’s cover of Landslide, the original song Where I Belong performed by Hannah Zeile and written by Elise Davis & the series’ composer Siddhartha Khosla, Hannah Miller’s cover of Beauty and Pain, Taylor Goldsmith’s cover of Jackson Browne’s These Days and Goldspot’s rendition of I Got You Babe. Also included are songs by Elton John, José González, Cat Stevens, Billie Holiday & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 13 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the first season, as well as an album featuring Khosla’s original score. This Is Us is created by Dan Fogelman and stars Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson and Chris Sullivan. The final episode will premiere of the drama’s second season will premiere tomorrow on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates

Here’s the album track list:

1. Watch Me – Grey Reverend
2. Landslide – Chrissy Metz
3. Madman Across The Water – Elton John
4. Heartbeats – José González
5. If You Need To Keep Time On Me – Fleet Foxes
6. Where I Belong – Hannah Zeile
7. Ballad Of The Dying Man – Father John Misty
8. Jesus, Etc. – Bill Fay
9. The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness – The National
10. God Bless The Child – Billie Holiday
11. Where Do The Children Play? – Cat Stevens
12. Fairy Tale Lullaby (Album Version) – John Martyn
13. Time After Time – Eva Cassidy
14. These Days – Taylor Goldsmith
15. I Got You Babe – Goldspot
16. Lonesome Loser (Remastered) – Little River Band
17. Beauty And Pain – Hannah Miller