Reprise Records will release a soundtrack album for the musical drama Paradox. The album features the film’s music composed by Neil Young + Promise of the Real, including new material written for the movie, as well as studio and live performances of past work. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 23, 2018 and physically on April 20 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Paradox is written and directed by Daryl Hannah and stars Neil Young, Lukas Nelson, Micah Nelson, Corey McCormick, Anthony LoGerfo, Tato Melgar, Willie Nelson, Charris Ford and Dulcie Clarkson Ford. The movie follows a band of outlaws hiding high up in the mountains as they pass the hours searching for treasure while they wait for the full moon to lend its magic, bring the music and make the spirits fly. The drama is premiering on March 15 and the SXSW Film Festival and will debut on Netflix and in select theaters on March 23.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Many Moons Ago in the Future
2. Show Me
3. Paradox Passage 1
4. Hey
5. Paradox Passage 2
6. Diggin’ in the Dirt (Chorus)
7. Paradox Passage 3
8. Peace Trail
9. Pocahontas
10. Cowgirl Jam
11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
12. Paradox Passage 4
13. Diggin’ in the Dirt
14. Paradox Passage 5
15. Running to the Silver Eagle
16. Baby What You Want Me to Do?
17. Paradox Passage 6
18. Offerings
19. How Long?
20. Happy Together
21. Tumbleweed