‘Proud Mary’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 7, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Madison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Proud Mary. The album features the film’s original music composed by Fil Eisler (Empire, Revenge, How to Be Single, CHiPs, To the Bone, Unreal). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Proud Mary is directed by Babak Najafi and stars Taraji P. Henson, Billy Brown, Jahi Di’Allo Winston and Danny Glover. The movie follows a hit woman working for an organized crime family in Boston, whose life is completely turned around when she meets a young boy whose path she crosses when a professional hit goes bad. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on January 12 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Not Part of the Plan (1:25)
2. The Walter Hit (1:13)
3. Teach Somebody Some Manners (1:09)
4. I’m Mary (3:39)
5. An Unsanctioned Kill (1:44)
6. The Family Meeting (1:34)
7. Uncle’s Office (1:46)
8. Give Them Walter (3:37)
9. Five Hundred Short (1:33)
10. One Rule (1:40)
11. Don’t Go Anywhere (0:56)
12. Danny’s Memories (1:59)
13. The Torture Room (2:55)
14. Tom Mourns (2:02)
15. That Money Is Your Freedom (1:04)
16. Secret Room (1:16)
17. Attempt on Benny (1:15)
18. Preparing for the Raid (1:14)
19. Danny at the River (2:45)
20. Raid on the Kozlov Compound (3:42)
21. Reunited (2:01)
22. Danny and Mary’s Theme (End Title) (1:49)