La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the sci-fi series Star Trek: Deep Space Nine. The Volume 2 albums features 4 CDs including original music from the classic TV show by composers Dennis McCarthy (Star Trek: Generations), Jay Chattaway (Star Trek: The Next Generation), David BellGregory Smith & Paul Baillargeon (Star Trek: Enterprise). Visit the label’s Facebook page for the track list and more information about the release, which is limited to 3000 copies and will be available on the label’s website on January 9, 2018. La-La Land Records has previously released the first Star Trek: Deep Space Nine soundtrack collection back in 2013.