Guillaume Roussel is the new composer of the AT&T Audience Network original series Ice. The composer is scoring the second season of the show created by Robert Munic (FightingThe Cleaner) and starring Cam Gigandet, Jeremy Sisto, Ray Winstone, Audrey Marie Anderson, Judith Shekoni, Jocelyn Hudon, Ashley Thomas, Laura Vandervoort, Amy Madigan and D.B. Sweeney The crime drama produced by Entertainment One (eOne) follows the Green family as they plunge into the underbelly of the Los Angeles diamond trade. Ed Bernero (Criminal Minds) who previously collaborated with Roussel on Crossing Lines serves as the showrunner of the second season. Simon Franglen (The Magnificent Seven) has composed the music for the show’s first season, which premiered in 2016. Season 2 of Ice will premiere in 2018.

Roussel (3 Days to Kill, The Man with the Iron Heart, Ransom, Outcast) is also scoring the new Syfy original series Happy! developed by Grant Morrison & Brian Taylor and starring Chris Meloni, Lili Mirojnick, Joseph Reitman & Patton Oswalt and follows Blair Mowat who scored the first couple of episodes of the show. The series, which centers on an intoxicated, corrupt ex-cop turned hit man who is adrift in a world of casual murder, soulless sex and betrayal, currently airs Wednesday nights on Syfy.