normanVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the drama Norman: The Moderate Rise and Tragic Fall of a New York Fixer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jun Miyake. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 26 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Norman is written and directed by Joseph Cedar and stars Richard Gere, Lior Ashkenazi, Michael Sheen, Steve Buscemi, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Dan Stevens, Hank Azaria, Harris Yulin and Josh Charles.  The movie follows an opportunist who’s unsuccessful until he buys a pair of expensive shoes for a lowly Israeli politician who becomes prime minister, and finds himself in the center of a geopolitical drama beyond anything he could have imagined. The drama premiered at last year’s Telluride and Toronto Film Festivals and was released in theaters last month by Sony Pictures Classics. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. If There Was a Music To Begin With (0:34)
2. Norman Speaks (2:16)
3. Norman On His Way (1:09)
4. Tracing Eshel (1:33)
5. Window Mime (1:10)
6. Like a Dervish (1:45)
7. Card Magic (2:00)
8. First Call In the Alley (2:41)
9. Norman Attempts (0:46)
10. Arrival (1:05)
11. Aipal Merry-Go Round (5:25)
12. Ringer In the Train (0:41)
13. Norman Off the Train (1:42)
14. Alex Discovers (0:54)
15. The Phone Suite (5:58)
16. Eshel In Bedroom (1:54)
17. Anonymous Donor (2:11)
18. Solitude (2:05)
19. Norman’s Tango (0:48)
20. Paused Tango (0:11)
21. Stepping In (0:52)
22. Come, It’s Alright (2:45)
23. Name Dropping (2:13)
24. Dear Philippe (1:50)
25. Final Call In the Alley (2:31)
26. Who Says Simple Is Good? (0:55)
27. Norman Remains (0:46)
28. Mi Sheberach (0:55)
29. Norman Title Roll (6:02)