john-wickThe full details of the soundtrack album for the action sequel John Wick: Chapter 2 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy300WatchmenDawn of the Dead) and Joel J. Richard (Quantico). Also included are original songs by Jerry Cantrell of Alice in Chains, Ciscandra Nostalghia and Le Castle Vania. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 10, 2017 and physically on March 3 by Varese Sarabande. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD.  John Wick: Chapter 2 is directed by Chad Stahelski and stars Keanu Reeves, Common, Riccardo Scamarcio, Laurence Fishburne, Ruby Rose, Bridget Moynahan, Lance Roddick, Franco Nero, John Leguizamo and Ian McShane. The sequel follows the legendary hitman as he is forced back out of retirement by a former associate plotting to seize control of a shadowy international assassins’ guild. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on February 10 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Plastic Heart – Ciscandra Nostalghia (2:05)
2. Shark Chevelle (1:18)
3. Man Of Focus (3:24)
4. Sumo Showdown (3:21)
5. Peace and Vodka (3:00)
6. Missing Helen (2:16)
7. Back In The Ground (2:23)
8. Santino (5:49)
9. Walk To Museum (1:04)
10. Guns And Turtlenecks (1:41)
11. Wick In Rome (2:29)
12. Suits Maps and Guns (5:05)
13. Coronation – Ciscandra Nostalghia (2:59)
14. John Wick Mode – Le Castle Vania (3:07)
15. Razor Bath (5:30)
16. Catacombs (3:49)
17. La Vendetta (3:40)
18. Fountain Foes (2:07)
19. Knives On A Train (2:42)
20. Presto Museum Battle – Joel J. Richard (2:54)
21. Mirror Mayhem (4:29)
22. John Wick Reckoning (3:02)
23. A Job To Do – Jerry Cantrell (4:51)