the-book-of-loveSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama The Book of Love. The album features the film’s original music composed by Justin Timberlake and Mitchell Owens. The soundtrack will be released on January 13, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Also included is an original song performed by The Shadowboxers. The Book of Love is co-written and directed by Bill Purple and stars Jason Sudeikis, Maisie Williams, Jessica Biel, Orlando Jones, Paul Reiser and Mary Steenburgen. The movie centers on an introverted architect, who – after his wife dies in a car accident – sets out to help a homeless teen to build a raft to sail across the Atlantic. The dramedy will be released in select theaters and on VOD on January 13 by Electric Entertainment. Visit the official Facebook movie page for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. One of Those Stories
2. Temerity
3. So
4. It’s Just Its Nature
5. She Likes the Rain
6. I Designed It
7. T-Bup
8. The Shit
9. That We Matter
10. Pajamas
11. I’m Sorry
12. The Journal
13. Wink and a Mug
14. The Detritus
15. As Dreamers Do
16. The Munchies
17. As Dreamers Still Do
18. It’s a Raft
19. Treads
20. The Ballad of David Pearlman
21. Who Was That?
22. A Phenomena
23. The Whole World is Crazy
24. Now We Just Need Some Help
25. Really Something
26. Like a Hurricane
27. She Was…
28. The People that Left a Mark
29. The Book of Love – The Shadowboxers
30. We’ll Make It
31. It’s Just Our Story

  1. Alireza.zareiyan says:

    The book of love was the best movie i have ever seen.