the-black-roomGoldenlane will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Black Room. The album features the film’s original music composed by EDM artist Savant (aka Aleksander Vinter), as well as additional music by Arthur “The God Of Hellfire” Brown, country musician Lynn Anderson, Brainticket & more. The soundtrack will be released physically on March 3, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Black Room is written and directed by Rolfe Kanefsky and stars Natasha Henstridge, Lin Shaye and Dominique Swain. The movie follows a couple who just moved into their dream house as they slowly start to discover the secret behind the black room in the cellar. The thriller will be released later this year by Cleopatra Films. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tarkus – The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Title Sequence)
2. The Black Room
3. Rose Garden – Lynn Anderson
4. Shut the Fuck Up
5. Dawn
6. Two Years Later
7. The Basement
8. Mr. Fix-It
9. Bathtime
10. Seduction
11. Morning After
12. Washing Machine
13. Paul’s Possession
14. Lebanese I
15. Flashback
16. Fire – Arthur Brown
17. Black Sand – Brainticket
18. Lebanese II
19. Wall of Pleasure
20. Elephant Man
21. There’s Nobody Out There
22. The Library
23. The Confrontation
24. Prepare Her
25. You’re Starting to Scare Me
26. The Black Womb
27. Let’s Make a Baby
28. End Credits