never-everA soundtrack album for Benoit Jacquot’s drama Never Ever (À jamais) will be released. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Bruno Coulais (Coraline, The Chorus, The Crimson Rivers, Song of the Sea) who previously collaborated with the director on such movies as Farewell, My QueenDiary of a Chambermaid and 3 Hearts. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 23, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Never Ever starring Mathieu Amalric, Julia Roy, Jeanne Balibar and Victoria Guerra is based on a novella by Don DeLillo and tells a tale of amour fou between a self-centred filmmaker and a beautiful body artist. The drama premiered at this year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festivals and is now playing in French theaters. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sa cigarette
2. Derrière les murs
3. Le rôdeur
4. Laura devant le miroir
5. Où?
6. Les 4 voies
7. Le feu dans la cheminée
8. Les voix de Rey
9. Après la cérémonie
10. Le suicide
11. Hantée
12. La baignoire
13. Les voiles
14. Le grenier
15. A jamais