the-ivory-gameA soundtrack album has been released for the documentary The Ivory Game. The album features the film’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (Cartel Land, Birth of the DragonZipperAllegianceMurder in the First). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Ivory Game is directed by Kief Davidson and Richard Ladkani and follows the filmmakers as they infiltrate the corrupt global network of ivory trafficking, exposing poachers and dealers as African elephants edge closer to extinction. The documentary executive produced by Leonardo DiCaprio premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is now available to stream on Netflix. The movie also opened in select theaters today.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Elephant Prelude (2:54)
2. The Ivory Game (2:13)
3. Shetani, the Devil (2:04)
4. The Price of Ivory (2:33)
5. Flying to Nairobi (1:21)
6. Tsavo Is Killed (1:25)
7. The Bust (2:01)
8. Creatures from Above (2:40)
9. Andrea Goes Deep Undercover (1:13)
10. The Masai (2:55)
11. The Chase Moves to Vietnam (2:51)
12. Another Elephant Lost (2:21)
13. Back on the Hunt for Shetani (2:42)
14. Meeting Omega (2:29)
15. The World Must Change (4:32)
16. Shetani Is Captured (2:46)
17. Ivory Burning (5:44)
18. Elephant Coda (7:14)