‘I.T.’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: September 7, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , , ,

i-tLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller I.T. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (Sym-Bionic TitanicWalking with the EnemyWild HorsesDiablo). Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy300WatchmenDawn of the Dead) serves as the movie’s executive music producer and the album’s producer. Also included is the song Girls Cry Boys Lie by Deveraux. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 23, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonI.T. is directed by John Moore (Behind Enemy LinesThe OmenA Good Day to Die Hard) and stars Pierce Brosnan, James Frecheville, Anna Friel, Stefanie Scott and Austin Swift. The movie follows a successful, self-made man who finds himself in a deadly, high-stakes game of cat-and-mouse when his I.T. consultant starts using his skills to stalk his daughter and endanger his family, his business, and his life. The thriller will be released on VOD on September 20 and in select theaters on September 23 by RLJ Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Girls Cry Boys Lie – Deveraux
2. Mike Reagan
3. The Call
4. Red And White Pill
5. The Crash
6. Disinfect The House
7. Control The Data
8. Medical Records Hacked
9. Information Technology
10. He’s Got A Gun
11. Born Ed
12. Mike Arrested
13. Who’s There?
14. Do I Kill
15. Recover