halt-and-catch-fireLakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the AMC original series Halt and Catch Fire. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first two seasons composed by Paul Haslinger (UnderworldFear the Walking DeadSleeper CellThe Three MusketeersDeath Race). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 19, 2016 and physically on September 16, 2016. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD.  Halt and Catch Fire is created by Chris Cantwell & Chris Rogers and stars Lee Pace, Scoot McNairy, Mackenzie Davis, Toby Huss, Kerry Bishé, and David Wilson Barnes. The show is set in the in the early 1980s and follows an unlikely trio who take personal and professional risks in the race to build a computer that will change the world as they know it. The drama’s second season is being released today on DVD on August 9 and the series will return for a third season on August 23. To learn more about the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Golden Gate
2. A Wolf In Unix
3. The Scenic Route
4. First Day On The Job
5. It Speaks
6. Reverse Engineering
7. Security Is A Myth
8. The Morning After
9. Rooftop Fireworks
10. I Need A Little Time
11. Western Arrivals
12. The Slingshot
13. 10BROAD36
14. The Way In
15. Run Time
16. Last Nerve
17. Gordon Steals A Cabbage Patch
18. The Cost Of Doing Business
19. Joe’s Truth
20. Go Get The Bike
21. The End of Donna’s Day
22. It’s Not Right
23. MacMillan Utility