‘XOXO’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 5, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

xoxoBig Beat Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie XOXO. The album features the electronic dance music from the film by artists including Michael Brun, Skrillex & Diplo, Hitchhiker, Zaxx, Yotto, Disclosure, Alok Petrillo, Hayden Hames & more. The first track Make Me Feel by Galantis and East & Young is already available to download. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 26, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. XOXO is directed by Christopher Louie and stars Sarah Hyland, Graham Phillips, Brett DelBuono, Chris D’Elia, Haley Kiyoko, Colin Woodel, Ryan Hansen, Ian Anthony Dale and Ione Skye. The coming-of-age movie revolves around a group of early 20-somethings on a crazy adventure to the biggest EDM festival in America, XOXO. Pete Tong serves as the project’s music supervisor. The film will premiere worldwide on August 26 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Make Me Feel – Galantis & East & Young
2. All I Ever Wanted – Michael Brun
3. Song From the Sun – Yotto
4. Momento – Mambo Brothers
5. Signal – Zaxx
6. Me & You (feat. Iro) – Alok Petrillo
7. im Friends W 25 Letters of the Alphabet, I Dont Know Y – graves & Dreamer
8. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno) (Jack Ü Remixer) – Skrillex & Diplo
9. Keep It 100 (Keys N Krates Live Version) – Grandtheft & Keys N Krates
10. Ding Dong – Hitchhiker
11. Indian Summer – Jai Wolf
12. You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle) (Flume Remix) – Disclosure
13. Gold Dust – Galantis
14. Something About You (ODESZA Remix) – Hayden James
15. One Last Night On Earth – Dada Life
16. Home (feat. AURORA) (Lane 8 Remix) – Icarus