roadiesThe full details of the soundtrack album for the Showtime original series Roadies have been announced today. The album features a selection of songs from the show by such artists as Lindsey Buckingham, The Head & the Heart, Reignwolf, John Mellencamp, Jim James (of My Morning Jacket), Eddie Vedder, Lucius & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on August 26, 2016 by Republic Records and is now available for pre-order on AmazonRoadies is created by Cameron Crowe and stars Carla Gugino, Luke Wilson, Imogen Poots, Rafe Spall, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Peter Cambor, Colson Baker, Ron White, Luis Guzman, Jacqueline Byers and Rainn Wilson. The series follows a road crew that helps with a rock band’s major multi-city tour. To show currently airs every Sunday night on Showtime, with the season finale set to premiere on August 28. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Wish I Was Sober (Roadies Remix) – Frightened Rabbit ft. Mike McCready
2. Are You Satisfied? (Live) – Reignwolf
3. Big Love (Live) – Lindsey Buckingham
4. The First Time – My Morning Jacket
5. Born Again Teen (Live) – Lucius
6. Longest Days (Live) – John Mellencamp
7. Feeling OK (Live) – Best Coast
8. Simple Man (Live) – Machine Gun Kelly
9. You Don’t Get Me High Anymore (Live) – Phantogram
10. All We Ever Knew (Live Soundcheck) – The Head And The Heart
11. They Are All In Love (Live) – Jim James
12. Sayonara Judge (Live) – Robyn Hitchcock
13. Willin’ (Live) – Jackson Browne & Lucius ft. Greg Leisz
14. A Little Crazy (Live) – Nicole Atkins
15. The Healing (Live) – Gary Clark Jr.
16. Man of the Hour (Live) – Eddie Vedder