x-men-apocalypseThe full details of the soundtrack album for Bryan Singer’s X-Men: Apocalypse have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Ottman (The Usual SuspectsSuperman ReturnsThe Fantastic Four) who previously scored Singer’s X2 and X-Men: Days of Future Past and also serves as the editor and co-producer on the movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 20, 2016 and physically next month. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. X-Men: Apocalypse is co-written and directed by Singer and stars James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Oscar Isaac, Nicholas Hoult, Rose Byrne, Tye Sheridan, Sophie Turner, Olivia Munn, Lucas Till, Evan Peters, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Alexandra Shipp, Josh Helman, Lana Condor and Ben Hardy. The film will be released nationwide on May 27 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more ably the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Apocalypse
2. The Transference
3. Pyramid Collapse / Main Titles
4. Eric’s New Life
5. Just a Dream
6. Moira’s Discovery / Apocalypse Awakes
7. Shattered Life
8. Going Grey / Who the F are You?
9. Eric’s Rebirth
10. Contacting Eric / The Answer!
11. Beethoven Havok
12. You Can See
13. New Pyramid
14. Recruiting Psylocke
15. Split them Up!
16. A Piece of his Past
17. The Magneto Effect
18. Jet Memories
19. The Message / Some Kind of Weapon
20. Great Hero / You Betray Me
21. Like a Fire
22. What Beach?
23. Rebuilding / Cuffed / Goodbye Old Friend
24. You’re X-Men / End Titles
25. Rest Young Child (Vocal Version)

  1. YES!! Can’t wait!