making-a-murdererLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Making a Murderer. The album features the show’s themes composed by Academy Award winner Gustavo Santaolalla (Brokeback MountainBabelThe Motorcycle Diaries21 Grams), as well as selections from the series’ original score composed by Kevin Kiner (CSI: Miami, Hell on WheelsJane the Virgin). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 6, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Making a Murderer  is written and directed by Laura Ricciardi & Moira Demos and explores the story of Steven Avery, who spent 18 years in prison for rape and was freed after DNA linked another man to the crime. The critically acclaimed docu-series premiered this past December and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Making a Murderer Main Title
2. Steven’s Childhood
3. Tomorrow is a New Day
4. Salvage
5. Everyday Tragedy
6. Avery Road
7. Waiting
8. Can’t Believe This Happened
9. Searching
10. Steven Avery’s Dream
11. Time Passes Slowly
12. I Won’t Ever Give Up
13. Isolated
14. Missing Information
15. Ruined My Life
16. Small Town
17. Slow Discovery
18. Trial Continues
19. Free After 18 Years
20. No Matter the Outcome
21. Kratz wants a Conviction
22. I Don’t Know What I’ll Do
23. Defense Has a New Lead
24. Dassey Comes Clean
25. Jerry and Dean Team Up
26. The State
27. Shouldn’t Happen to Anyone
28. Missing Evidence
29. Looking for Halbach
30. Was the Evidence Planted?
31. Losing
32. The Body was Burned
33. The Phone Call
34. Planning for Trial
35. Tampered Evidence
36. The State Settles
37. Timeline Doesn’t Add Up
38. Visiting
39. No Lawyers Present
40. The Last Chance
41. We Thought it was Over
42. Making a Murderer End Credits

  1. Luca says:

    I can’t find it anywhere…