finding-doryWalt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for Pixar’s animated feature Finding Dory. The album features the film’s original music composed by Thomas Newman (Wall-E, American BeautyThe Shawshank RedemptionSkyfallBridge of Spies) who previously scored 2003’s Finding Nemo. The soundtrack will be released on June 17, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. Finding Dory is directed by Andrew Stanton and features the voices of Ellen DeGeneres, Albert Brooks, Ed O’Neill, Kaitlin Olson, Ty Burrell, Eugene Levy and Diane Keaton. The sequel follows Dory and her friends Nemo and Marlin on a search for answers about her past. The film will be released nationwide on June 17 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.