anomalisaThe details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Anomalisa have been announced. The album features the film’s original score composed by Carter Burwell (Fargo, Carol, Twilight, Adaptation, No Country for Old Men, The Blind Side), as well as the original songs None of them Are You (lyrics by Charlie Kaufman) and Goddess of Heaven. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 1, 2016 and physically on January 29. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Anomalisa is co-directed by Duke Johnson and Charlie Kaufman who has also written the screenplay and features the voices of Jennifer Jason Leigh, Tom Noonan and David Thewlis. The animated film premiered at this year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on December 30 by Paramount Pictures before expanding nationwide in early 2016. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Overture
2. Welcome To The Fregoli
3. Cin Cin City
4. Another Person
5. None Of Them Are You
6. Fregoli Elevator
7. Lisa In His Room
8. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
9. Anomalisa
10. Cincinnati Sunrise
11. My Name Is Lawrence Gill
12. Breakfast With Lisa
13. Michael’s Speech
14. Goddess Of Heaven