killing-them-safelyLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Killing Them Safely. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brooke and Will Blair (Green Room, Blue Ruins). Also included is the song Tear Me Away by Northern Arms. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 27, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Killing Them Safely is directed by Nick Berardini and takes a close look at Taser International, the company which manufactures the eponymous electrical weapons marketed as a non-lethal alternative to guns. The documentary produced by Berardini, Brock Williams, Jamie Goncalves, Glen Zipper and Ralph Zipper premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will released in select theaters and on VOD on November 27 by Sundance Selects. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro
2. Braidwood
3. Deaths
4. History Of Taser
5. Lazy Cop Syndrome
6. Self Interest
7. Butler / Turner
8. Like A Religion
9. Everybody Wants The Best
10. Code Three
11. Proven Safe
12. Acidosis
13. Harlan Dash Cam
14. Braidwood (Bonus Version)
15. We Do Sleep Well At Night
16. Tear Me Away – Northern Arms